XTM Cloud v 13.0

Rollback to a previous step in the workflow

A rollback is an action which takes the project back to a previous step in the workflow. When you choose this option XTM will revert the file to the state at the end of the selected step. Any changes that have been made in subsequent steps are removed and as long as the source and target segments are different in the earlier step, any TM that has been created is overwritten.

To roll back a project:
  1. While in Project Editor, open the project menu and choose Rollback.

  2. Choose the step you wish to roll the project to.

  3. Click OK to confirm the rollback.

rollback_menu.png

Rollback menu