XTM Cloud v 13.0

Reopen file

The following options are available for you to reopen a file:

  • Reopen - reopens the workflows and activates the final step in a workflow without pre-processing.

  • Reopen and close main workflow - reopens the pre-processing step and closes the main workflow.

  • Reopen and leave main workflow running - reopens the pre-processing step without making any changes to the main workflow.

Reopening workflows does not remove translations provided previously for the files in the workflow.