XTM Cloud v 13.0

Modifying workflow for all projects within a group

To modify workflow for all projects within a group:
  1. Go to the Projects > Project groups.

  2. Click the context menu bars-solid.png icon next to the chosen project group and select Manage projects.

  3. In the Manage projects popup, go to the Manage workflow tab.

  4. If the projects have different workflows, select a workflow type that you want to modify.

  5. Add workflow steps by clicking the field_add.png icon or delete workflow steps by clicking the field_delete.png icon.

    Note

    You cannot change the workflow if the projects are:

    • still being analyzed

    • with the pre-processing step

    • assigned to an LSP

    • archived

  6. At the bottom of the popup, click:

    • Update to confirm changes before moving to the next tab or before closing the Manage projects popup using the xmark-light.svg icon

    • Close to cancel your changes