XTM Cloud v 13.0

Editing workflow
  1. Access the Workflow tab in the Project Editor.

  2. Click the Edit workflow button at the top-left which allows you to:

    • add steps

    • delete steps

    • set when the TM is approved

The workflow can be changed for the whole project or for a single language.

If you have allocated resources to a language, click Start to start the workflow for that language. Click the Save button to save the data entered without starting the workflow.