XTM Cloud v 13.0

Deleting a group
To delete a group:
  1. Go to Projects tab and select the project where you want to delete files grouping.

  2. Go to Groups and click the caret-down-solid_black.svg icon next to the group which you want to delete.

  3. Select Delete.

  4. Click OK to confirm deletion.

project_editor_Groups_delete_a_group.png

Deleting a group