Skip to main content

XTM Cloud 13.4

Resetting search results in the Simple search tab
To reset simple search results:
  1. Select Projects > Project list > Simple search.

  2. Clear the search field in the top left of the Simple search tab screen. To do so, select the input value and press the Delete or Backspace key on your keyboard.

  3. Clear the text field in the top left-hand side of the Simple search tab screen. To do so, in the search field, on the right-hand side, select the close icon close_X-mark_from-UX-team.svg. Alternatively, select the input value and press the Delete or Backspace key on your keyboard.

  4. Select the Search button.

Result: Your search results are cleared.

Note

You can also reset simple search results in the Projects > Project list > Advanced search tab screen (for details, see Resetting search results in the Advanced search tab).