Skip to main content

XTM Cloud 13.4

Deleting an existing segmentation rule configuration
To delete an existing segmentation rule configuration:
  1. In Configuration > Filter templates, select one of the available tabs:

    • Project level

    • Customer level

    • Global level

  2. In the filter template table, find the required template.

  3. Select the angle-down-solid.png icons next to the selected template and Segmentation to navigate to the lowest level of the tree.

  4. Hover over the configuration applicable to the required file type.

  5. On the right-hand side of the table, select the trash-solid.svg Delete configuration icon.

    Result:

    The Delete popup is displayed.

  6. In the Delete popup, select Delete.

Result:

The Successfully deleted configuration message is displayed in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen.