Skip to main content

XTM Cloud 13.4

Deleting a project group
To delete a project group:
  1. Select Projects > Project list.

  2. Select one of these tabs:

    • Simple search.

    • Advanced search.

    • Action.

  3. On the right-hand side, select the Groups dropdown.

  4. Expand the Groups dropdown and hover over the name of the group that you want to delete. The project groups marked with the user icon circle-user-solid.svg are only visible to you.

  5. Select the delete icon trash-can-light.svg.

  6. In the Are you sure you want to delete this group? popup, select:

    • Confirm to confirm deletion of the selected project group.

    • Cancel to cancel deletion and keep the selected project group.

Result:

You have deleted the relevant project group.