Skip to main content

XTM Cloud 13.4

Deleting a project filter
To delete a project filter:
  1. Select Projects > Project list.

  2. Select one of these tabs:

    • Simple search.

    • Advanced search.

    • Action.

  3. On the right-hand side, select the Filters dropdown.

  4. Expand the Filters dropdown and hover over the name of the filter that you want to delete.

    Note

    The project filters marked with the user icon circle-user-solid.svg are only visible to you.

    Some project filters are predefined and you cannot delete them, edit them, update their criteria, or change their name. You can only view the list of projects that match their criteria. The predefined filters are:

    • All not started projects.

    • All overdue projects.

    • All overdue steps.

    • All partly finished projects.

  5. Select the delete icon trash-can-light.svg.

  6. In the Are you sure you want to delete this filter? popup, select:

    • Confirm to confirm deletion of the selected project filter.

    • Cancel to cancel deletion and keep the selected project filter.

Result:

You have deleted the relevant project filter.