Skip to main content

XTM Cloud 13.4

Deleting a group

Note

File grouping is only possible, if it has been enabled by your XTM Cloud Administrator. For details, see the Project : Grouping topic.

To delete a group:
  1. Select Projects tab and select the project where you want to delete files grouping.

  2. In the Project Editor, select users_solid_brand_refreshed.svg Groups tab.

  3. In the users_solid_brand_refreshed.svg Groups tab screen, select the caret-down-solid_black.svg icon next to the group which you want to delete.

  4. Select Delete.

  5. Select OK to confirm deletion.