Skip to main content

XTM Cloud 13.4

Automatic archiving

Automatic archiving is a process that XTM Cloud performs daily (auto-archiving). An “Auto-archived” project remains on the Project list under the Current tab, but it is italicized, and the project menu icon is gray. All projects can also be manually archived from the project menu.

XTM Cloud will automatically archive all projects that fit into these categories:

  • finished projects that have not been used for 5 days.

  • unfinished projects that have not been used for 15 days.

The term used means that the project has not been opened in XTM Workbench or Project Editor or no action on the Action tab has been taken on the project.

You can customize these time ranges:

To request support

Visit our Support Portal.