XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico User Guide for Translation requesters

Project cancelled on XTM site

Projects cancelled or archived in XTM by a Project Manager are listed on the Translation queue tab with a Cancelled status and a red warning icon next to it. These actions will not cancel project jobs on the XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico side.

Click the red warning icon exclamation-circle-solid.png to read the notification and delete the translations from the XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico translation queue.