XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico User Guide for Translation requesters

Deleting translations

You can delete translation projects or jobs from XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico which are in the Cancelled status.

To delete translation projects or jobs from XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico:
  1. Log in to the XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico with your end-user credentials.

  2. Go to Translation queue tab and find projects or jobs which you want to delete.

    • To delete projects:

      • If deleting a single translation project, click the ellipsis-v-solid.png icon next to the selected project on the right side and select Delete.

      • If deleting multiple translation projects, select the checkboxes next to projects you wish to delete, click Actions and select Delete.

    • To delete a job in XTM, click the ellipsis-v-solid.png icon next to the selected job on the right side and select Delete.

  3. Confirm deletion by clicking the OK button.