XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico User Guide for Translation requesters

Content has been deleted from XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico

If the projects or jobs which are active in XTM but have been deleted from XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico. you can choose to:

  • remove files in XTM related to the removed XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico content

  • leave the project in XTM without taking any action and stop presenting them as jobs requiring any additional actions

Click the red warning icon exclamation-circle-solid.png and choose the most suitable action.