XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico User Guide for Translation requesters

Cancelling translations in XTM

You can cancel translations in XTM which are:

  • new

  • sent for translation

  • in progress

To cancel translation projects or jobs in XTM:
  1. Log in to the XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico with your end-user credentials.

  2. Go to Translation queue tab and find projects or jobs which you want to cancel.

    • To cancel a project in XTM:

      • If cancelling a single translation project, click the ellipsis-v-solid.png icon next to the selected project on the right side and select Cancel.

      • If cancelling multiple translation projects, select the checkboxes next to projects you wish to cancel, click Actions and select Cancel.

    • To cancel a job in XTM, click the ellipsis-v-solid.png icon next to the selected job on the right side and select Import.

  3. Confirm cancellation by clicking the OK button.