XTM Connect - Kontent by Kentico User Guide for Administrators

Duplicating users

Duplicating users is a convenient feature that lets you copy the XTM configuration data and create a new user without the need to refill the form with all the required details.

Note

Use the same form for editing and duplicating the existing user.

To duplicate existing user:
  1. Click the user icon user-plus-left.png .

  2. Fill in the new details:

    • Email

    • Password

  3. The remaining details are copied from the duplicated user.

  4. Click Save.

Once you created a user account, you need to share the user details with the user. The user can also use the Forgot Password option when logging in for the first time.